ATV Motocross

DP Brakes Announces Extensive ATV Sponsorships for 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016 | 11:30 AM

DP Brakes, world leader in sintered brake technology, has announced that they will be sponsoring an extensive number of ATV riders and teams in 2016. Larry Mills, president of DP Brakes North America, said, “These outstanding riders continue to appreciate the high performance products that DP Brakes offers...products that ultimately help place them consistently on top of the winner’s circle.”

The following are the teams and riders that DP Brakes will be supporting in 2016:

ATVMX Pro/Pro-Am

Hetrick Racing’s Joel Hetrick, Baldwin Motorsport’s John Natalie, Root River Racing, JB Racing, Joel Janssen’s Janssen Racing, Miller Brother’s Racing, Jesse Barnes, plus many other individuals and Teams worldwide including British Quad Champion, Paul Holmes.


Pro XC1

#1 Walker Fowler, #2 Adam McGill, #3 Jarrod McClure. Plus, those others thru the Top 12.

Pro Am XC2

#1 Cole Richardson, #2 Marty Christofferson, #3 Cody Collier

4x4 Pro

#1 Bryan Buckhannon, #2 Michael Swift, #3 Kevin Trantham, #4 Robert Smith, #5 Zach Zakowski.

Women/Seniors/Sportsman A/B

WXC: #1 Angel Knox, #2 Kylie Ahart, #3 Alicia McCormick;
4x4 Senior: #1 Forrest Whorton, #2 Don Higbee;
Super Senior: #1 Dave Simmons;
Sportsman A/B: #1 Blake Chirdon.


#1 Can Am Kyle Chaney Racing, #2 Can Am JB Racing’s Tim Farr.

“Many of these riders have chosen to use DP Brakes products year after year, and have continued to provide us with the feedback needed to maintain our performance and durability leadership in brakes and clutches. We are very proud to have them part of our team. We wish them great success in 2016,” said Mills.

For more information on the complete line-up of DP Brakes brake pads, shoes, rotors and clutch kits, contact DP Brakes North American Headquarters/Tony Mills International Inc. at 4401 Walden Avenue, Lancaster, NY 14086, (716) 681-8806, or visit them on the web at