ATV Motocross

DP Brakes Unveils Extensive ATV Sponsorship for 2013

Wednesday, January 2, 2013 | 12:00 PM
BUFFALO, NY. ”“ DP Brakes, world leader in sintered brake technology, has announced that they will be sponsoring an extensive number of ATV riders and teams in 2013.

Larry Mills, president of DP Brakes North America, said, ““These outstanding riders continue to appreciate the high performance products that DP Brakes offers...products that ultimately help place them on top of the winner’s circle.”

The following are the teams and riders that DP Brakes will be supporting in 2013:

ATV MX Pro/Pro-Am
Baldwin Motorsports - Josh Upperman, JanssenRacing’s ”“ Cody Jannsen, Hetrick Racing’s ”“ Joel Hetrick, JB Racing’s ”“ Jeff Rastrelli and William ““Duck” Lloyd, Team BCS’s ”“ Josh Creamer, Root River Racing, Dalton Millican, Sam Rowe, plus many others.

#1Chris Borich, #2 Walker Fowler, Chris Bithell, Jarrod McClure, Adam McGill, Kevin Yoho, Johnny Gallagher, Braden Henthorn, Jeff Pickens, Eric Hoyland, Todd Demaree, Brian Schmid plus many others.

Can Am riders Bryan Buckhannon, Team UXC riders Michael Swift, Zac Zakowski, Kevin Trantham, Mike Penland, Glen McConnell and Overall Morning Winner Dave Simmons, plus many others.

#1Traci Cecco, #2 Angel Atwell, #3 Lexie Coulter

““Many of these riders have chosen to use DP Brakes products year after year, and have continued to provide us with the feedback needed to maintain our performance leadership in brakes and clutches. We are very proud to have them part of our team. We wish them great success in 2013,” said Mills.

For more information on the complete line-up of DP Brakes brake pads, shoes, rotors and clutch kits, contact DP Brakes North American Headquarters/Tony Mills International Inc. at 4401 Walden Avenue, Lancaster, NY 14086, (716) 681-8806, or visit them on the web at