ATV Motocross

DP Brakes’ Dominating ATV/UTV Lineup for 2020!

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | 9:15 AM

News Release

For Immediate Release

Contact: Larry Mills
(716) 681-8806
[email protected] 

DP Brakes’ Dominating ATV/UTV Lineup for 2020!

BUFFALO, NY. – DP Brakes, world leader in sintered brake technology, has announced that they will again be sponsoring an impressive number of ATV/UTV riders and teams in 2020. 

Larry Mills, president of DP Brakes North America, said, “These outstanding riders continue to appreciate the high performance and impressive durability that DP Brakes offers...products that ultimately help place them consistently on top of the podium.”

The following are the teams and riders that DP Brakes will be supporting in 2020:

ATV MX Pro/Pro-Am

  • Phoenix Honda riders #1 Plate Joel Hetrick, Jeff Rastrelli, Grayson Eller
  • Team Baldwin Motorsport
  • Team 940 Racing
  • Janssen Racing’s Cody Janssen
  • Nick Gennusa, Westley Wolfe, Troy Hill, Patrick Guertin, Beth Clayton
  • Plus, many other individuals and Teams throughout North America.

ATV XC – GNCC Series

  • Pro XC-1
    Top 16 out of 17 Pro’s will be using DP Brakes. #1 Walker Fowler, #2 Brycen Neal. #3 Chris Borich, #4 Cole Richardson,#5 Jarrod McClure, #6 Adam McGill and others we are proud to have on DP Brakes
  • Pro Am XC-2
    #1 John Glauda Jr., #3 Drew Landers
  • College A
    #1 Noah Mickelson
  • Senior B (40+)
    #1 Jeff Harvey
  • 35+ C
    #1 Ivo Paljevic, #3 Adam Wells
  • WXC Women
    #1 Traci Pickens, #2 Katelyn Osburn, #4Hannah Hunter, #5 Alicia McCormick, #6 Sadiee Gorrell
  • Schoolboy Sr. (14-17)
    #1 Layne McCormick, #2 James Glauda
  • Schoolboy Jr. (13-15)
    #1 Dominick Stevens, #2 Ashton Poling, #3 Jase Cooper
  • YXC1 Super Mini Sr. (13-15)
    #1 Damien Hawkins, #3 Cooper Stewart, #4 Morgan Johnson, #6 Dayton Hickey
  • YXC2 Super Mini Jr. (12-13)
    #1 Charlie Stewart
  • 90 Limited (8-12)
    #1 Levi Burkemper, #2 Ryan Wilhelm, #3 Geoffrey Eberly
  • ATV Micro
    #1 Bodie Buckhannon
  • 90 Stock (8-11)
    #1 Ryder McCormick 
  • 4x4 Pro
    Top 10 will be using DP Brakes. Including #1 Landon Wolfe, #2 Dwight Pollard, #3 Robbie Pecorari, #4 Jordan Phillips, #5 Robert Smith and others we are proud to have on DP Brakes.
  • 4x4 C
    #1 Daniel Moore
  • 4x4 Senior (40+)
    #1 Christopher Riggin
  • 4x4 Lites
    #1 Ronald Varndell, #2 Trevor Payne

UTV Teams and Individuals Nationwide

  • Miller Brothers Racing
  • Kyle Chaney Racing
  • Jason Watt Racing
  • Zac Zakowski Racing
  • Scottie Lawrence Racing
  • JD Pollard Racing

Plus, many other teams and individuals throughout the US and Canada. 

“Many of these riders have chosen to use DP Brakes products year after year, and have continued to provide us with the feedback needed to maintain our performance and durability leadership in brakes and clutches. We are very proud to have them part of our team. We wish them great success in 2020,” said Mills.


For more information on the complete line-up of DP Brakes brake pads, shoes, rotors and clutch kits, contact DP Brakes North American Headquarters/Tony Mills International Inc. at 4401 Walden Avenue, Lancaster, NY 14086, (716) 681-8806, or visit them on the web at